Homemade Rose Bath Salts

I am continuing to make my own Christmas gifts and today I will be sharing my recipe for homemade rose bath salts.

Ingredients

  • 2 cups epsom salts
  • 3 drops of rose oil
  • handful of rose buds
  • 1 drop of pink food colouring
  • glass jars

Image

This is so easy to do, just pop the salts into a bowl add the rose oil and colouring and giving it a good mix with your fingers.  Then add the rose buds and mix through.  Finally spoon into glass jars.

Image

I like to tie a label around the jar to finish it off.

Image

And that’s it.

Coming up soon my homemade Turkish delight

Sarah x

Leave a Reply

