100 days until Christmas

Image

I had a scary thought today, there are only a 100 days left until Christmas.  Christmas is my favourite time of year and I love to make many of my Christmas gifts, therefore I need to getting planning and making.  I  can feel excitement bubbling inside me as I  think  what  lovely  things I shall make this year.

My  Christmas Handmade Gifts:

  • Bath Soak
  • Bath Bombs (always a hit)
  • Chocolates
  • Gingerbread
  • Sleeping masks
  • Cushions (this is only a maybe at this stage)

I  love to receive handmade gifts, there is something so  very special about this type of gift. Knowing someone has taken time to  make you something for you just warms the heart don’t you think?

So watch this blog I will  post as I craft each item from the list above.

Leave a Reply

